Board

Meet the volunteer Officers and Directors of the Portuguese Water Dog Foundation.

President
Janet Boyd
president@pwdfoundation.org

Vice President
Mary Guziak
vp@pwdfoundation.org


Secretary
Anne Paige
secretary@pwdfoundation.org


Treasurer
Bill Waters
treasurer@pwdfoundation.org


Director
Janet Boyd
jboyd@pwdfoundation.org

Director
Steve Dostie
sdostie@pwdfoundation.org

Director
Mary Guziak
vp@pwdfoundation.org

Director
Anne Paige
secretary@pwdfoundation.org

Director
Bill Waters
bwaters@pwdfoundation.org

Director
Claire Wiley, VMD, DACVIM
cwiley@pwdfoundation.org