Board

Meet the volunteer Officers and Directors of the Portuguese Water Dog Foundation.

President
Open
president@pwdfoundation.org

Vice President
Mary Guziak
vp@pwdfoundation.org


Secretary
Anne Paige
secretary@pwdfoundation.org


Assistant Secretary / Director
Janet Boyd
jboyd@pwdfoundation.org


Treasurer
Open
treasurer@pwdfoundation.org

Director
Cynthia O’Connor, DVM,DACT
coconnor@pwdfoundation.org


Director
Kara Kolster, DVM,DACT
kkolster@pwdfoundation.org


Ex officio Research Funding Advisor
Carol Mattingley
cmattingley@pwdfoundation.org